We need Your help
Feeling that people need you - isn't it a happiness of artist and human? (L. Utesov)

Nikolayeva Tatiana on various artists records:

Stravinsky, Poulenc (1964)

01. Capriccio for Piano and Orchestra in G major ( I. Stravinsky  ) — T. Nikolayeva и Symphonic orchestra of State Radio, conductor E. Svetlanov
02. Concerto for two pianos in D minor ( F. Poulenc  ) — Bruk & Taimanov
0793 Aprelevka factory (Soviet Union (USSR))
Aprelevka factory, Soviet Union (USSR)
Record release year: 1964
Gost 5289-61